Persons Authorized to Issue Recommendations to Award Doctorates

Below is a list of people who you can select to be your dissertation advisor. Talk to eligible dissertation advisors as early on as possible.


Prof. Dr. Eldad Davidov
Prof. Dr. Catherine Herfeld
Prof. Dr. Heiko Rauhut
Prof. Dr. Jörg Rössel
Prof. Dr. Katja Rost
Prof. Dr. Michael Shanahan
Prof. Dr. Marc Szydlik


Prof. Dr. Beat Fux
Prof. Dr. Marc Herkenrath
Prof. Dr. Peter C. Meyer
Prof. Dr. Patrick Ziltener


PD Dr. Josef Estermann
PD Dr. Nina Jakoby
Prof. Dr. Michael Nollert
PD Dr. Klaus Preisner